Library Theft

I just found the cutest story I have ever seen about library theft here.  I never would have thought about this and am glad that library cards have nostalgic trading card value though I admit I would be a bit concerned over the privacy issues involved with trading the old cards from the back of books.  I love that these children are so fascinated with the old library cards and hope they didn’t get in too much trouble.

One response to “Library Theft

  1. Thanks for sharing this K! I loved the story!

Leave a Reply

