Welcome to my new Blog Space!

Thanks for visiting me at WordPress. I decided to make a change over from blogger as I liked the look of WordPress better and was getting bored with Blogger. I am noticing now though that some comments have disappeared. WordPress conveniently allowed me to import my blogger posts and comments – though it did take a bit of time. Anyway, please leave me with any comments/thoughts about what you think. I will be changing it around a bit in the next few weeks.

Leave a Reply

