CLA Here I Come!

Thank you to the “Student to CLA” program sponsored by none other than the Canadian Library Association, I have the chance to go to Newfoundland next month for the annual conference and I am SO excited. What is even more exciting is that my friend Naomi Barnes won her fees paid at the conference too through FIS! I have booked my flights and am in the midst of looking at the program to choose which seminars I’ll be attending. I’ll post an update in the next week or so with more details.

Leave a Reply

