OLA Super Conference

Stay tuned for my thoughts on attending the OLA Super Conference. I know I’m a bit negligent in creating this post, school’s been keeping me too busy lately!

Also, you might be interested in checking out an advocacy class project on collaborative tagging that I worked on with a fellow classmate, Lisa. The wiki is at http://collaborativetagging.pbwiki.com and I am hoping that over the next few weeks (or maybe months) that I’ll find the time to add in the powerpoint presentation we created as well as an upcoming paper that I’ll be writing on this project too.

Leave a Reply

